Happy World Poetry Day!

Happy World Poetry Day, guys! I’m sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I have a simple saying when I write…

Poetry should never be forced.

And that’s why I won’t be sharing any poetry for today. Not in a while, actually. I’ve been going through a lot the past few weeks, and as much as I want to post a new piece or at least another new Mini Obsession, I haven’t brought myself to do so because I haven’t been ‘feeling’ it. There are so many combinations I can make with the letters of the alphabet, but I can’t find the correct ones to make something beautiful. I can’t find something to write about other than how much I just want things to end, but I wouldn’t want to spread negativity onto to your WordPress Feeds.

I wish all of you are doing great, and please, keep on smiling. I will be back after I think of new words to inspire you all.

Leave a Reply

